Customer Reviews


My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 24 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"They never showed up to fix my unit . I called them to find out where they where no answer. I called America home shield to find someone else. I will never use them or recommend someone that has no customer service. "
T . C from Marlow , OK on July 7th, 2018
star(1 / 5)
"I have known Jim for almost 20 years. He has always been professional. His quality of work is excellent. He is on time and works until the job is completed. I have and will continue to recommend him to family and friends. Great guy!! Call him if you want a job well done!!"
L . S from Lawton, OK on November 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . S from Lawton, OK on November 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have recommended to all my friends and family members to call Jim and his team first before anyone else. Great service and one of the lowest in cost!! They have replaced 3 of my A.C. units and no one can come close in comparing the saving. Thanks Jim!!!"
W . B from Lawton, OK on August 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My Mr. Fixit did a great job at my rental property! We ended up having to reorder an outside unit but the installer's worked with us all the way through and made it right. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!! Thank you Mr. fixit!!"
J . D from Lawton, OK on March 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick and excellent service. Mr. Dahl is a wonderful person and very knowledgeable in his work. He went above and beyond my expectations. God Bless you sir. "
R . B from Apache, OK on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We needed a new AC Unit and ducting for our house in the Altus area and contacted Mr. Fixit. He was much more reasonable than any of the other 4 quotes we got on the project. He was able to work around our schedule some, and was able to get to us much faster than I expected. He brought in extra help to make sure the project was finished in time, and did some work to the existing furnace that wasn't even part of the quote for free. The workmanship looks great and functions every bit as good as it looks. I highly recommend Mr. Fixit and we'll be using him for a project at another house later this year. "
J . G from Olustee, OK on March 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you!"
S . P from Verden, OK on February 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a Guardian Air purifier installed in our furnace about 4 months ago. Up until then I had been sick with lung and sinus problems off and on for 3 years. Mr Dahl recommended this remedy. It has been amazing! (Reason for this review). I would recommend MyMrFixit and this piece of equipment to anyone who needs help with allergens or heat or air conditioning problems. "
S . T from Lawton, OK on January 7th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Finally, a HVAC person/company I can rely on! My Mr. Fixit is dependable, trustworthy and reasonable in taking care of all our Heat and A/C needs. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new contactor or needing a second opinion. "
D . D from Lawton, OK on January 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)