Customer Reviews


My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 21 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"My Mr. Fixit did a great job at my rental property! We ended up having to reorder an outside unit but the installer's worked with us all the way through and made it right. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!! Thank you Mr. fixit!!"
J . D from Lawton, OK on March 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick and excellent service. Mr. Dahl is a wonderful person and very knowledgeable in his work. He went above and beyond my expectations. God Bless you sir. "
R . B from Apache, OK on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It is the Customer service I Take issue with. Our home is for sale and unit broke before having to leave town. They were assigned to us by our home warranty company. Our realtor was there for the initial visit and paid them the fee for service call. Technician returned to finish the job. There were additional cost not covered by warranty. So when I asked about what was owed so I could get payment to them. I was threatened if I didn't pay them they would put a lien on my home. Well, I was just informed of the cost. I did not appreciate being threatened by this company. Not good customer service. I contacted my bank and sent them payment.Letting me know what was do without the added threat would have been sufficient. Will never use them again!"
D . A from Elgin, OK on June 24th, 2016
star(1 / 5)
""
- My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC
"We needed a new AC Unit and ducting for our house in the Altus area and contacted Mr. Fixit. He was much more reasonable than any of the other 4 quotes we got on the project. He was able to work around our schedule some, and was able to get to us much faster than I expected. He brought in extra help to make sure the project was finished in time, and did some work to the existing furnace that wasn't even part of the quote for free. The workmanship looks great and functions every bit as good as it looks. I highly recommend Mr. Fixit and we'll be using him for a project at another house later this year. "
J . G from Olustee, OK on March 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you!"
S . P from Verden, OK on February 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a Guardian Air purifier installed in our furnace about 4 months ago. Up until then I had been sick with lung and sinus problems off and on for 3 years. Mr Dahl recommended this remedy. It has been amazing! (Reason for this review). I would recommend MyMrFixit and this piece of equipment to anyone who needs help with allergens or heat or air conditioning problems. "
S . T from Lawton, OK on January 7th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Finally, a HVAC person/company I can rely on! My Mr. Fixit is dependable, trustworthy and reasonable in taking care of all our Heat and A/C needs. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new contactor or needing a second opinion. "
D . D from Lawton, OK on January 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The gas valve went out in my unit. Called Mymrfixit and he was very quick in getting here and getting it fixed. Will recommend to everyone I know. "
L . L from Lawton , OK on December 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very Reliable. Excellent Service. Would Recommend Highly.B. L. S."
B . S from Lawton, OK on December 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Fixit called beforehand,showed when he said he would and fixed the problem within ten minutes.That is service.Thanks Mr. Fixit. "
D . L from Olustee, OK on December 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)